Upcoming Courses 2020

Forklift Driver Courses –    Ongoing weekly , contact for any  inquires.

Forklift Instructor Course   – Contact safetyprofessionals@eircom.net for further details

Tuesday 22nd September to Monday 5th October

Refresher Forklift Instructor Course 

Wednesday 16th September to Monday 21st September

Safepass

Friday 11th September in Garrycastle

Tuesday 15th September in Ballydangan

Friday 18th September in Garrycastle

Friday 9th October in Garrycastle

Tuesday 20th October in Garrycastle

Friday 6th November in Garrycastle

New Start Time 7.30am

class size limited to 10 .

Cost €140 per person

Manual Handling Course –  

Friday 4th September at 8.45am in HB Safety Services Training Centre

3 Day   FAR  Course (First Aid )

Friday 31st January, Monday 3rd February & Tuesday 4th February

Wednesday 11th March , Thursday 12th March & Friday 13th March

MEWP Scissor & Telescopic Boom Course ( 3 spaces Remaining)

Friday 13th March

For enquires: Call 087-6612552 or email safetyprofessionals@eircom.net

Directions
Call Us